Me, Myself and The Other Guy

Posted: July 31, 2015 in Poetry
Tags:

Is my hair too long?
Is my hair too short?
Am I too ostentatious?
Do I try too hard ?
Do I not try hard enough?
Am I too self obsessed?
Why are my fingers crooked?
Do I think too much ?
Do I think to little ?
Does she like me ?
Does he like me ?
Does she hate me ?
Does he hate me?
Do I care too much ?
Do I care to little?
Am I too nervous?
Am I too self conscious?
Am I too vain?
Shouldn’t I have more time for other people?
Do I care what other people think ?
No comment required.
© Alex Turner 2015

Comments
  1. aplis7 says:

    Just don’t give a damn!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. But a comment is deserved, I hope you have or find the answers to most of the questions, we all have them but it’s fun working it all out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

